Gotta go, gotta go, gotta go right now!

I have exactly 20 minutes or so before work so this shall be a quickfire post!

I LOVE getting comments and will reply/comment on YOUR blog posts later today after I’m done at the ole’ grind…although I can’t help but wonder if I would be allowed to bring my laptop there to use. Hmmmm.

This morning, despite sickness that tried to ruin my day off, I woke up bright and early, did TWO new workout routines (three new reviews to come in tonight’s post!) and then, despite the intense heat outside, indulged in a bowl of oatmeal because I was desperately craving it for some reason.

No bananas in this household so I made up for it by cooking the oats with half of a chopped up apple and some cinnamon. Granted, nothing beats the sweet taste of a naner but this worked out well too. And who would have thought that oatmeal and cantaloupe is a fantastic combination?!?! It added a not-so-intensely-hot-bowl-of-oatmeal feeling. I topped it with 1/3 cup multi-grain Cheerios and some sunflower butter (I’m starting to run low on it!) All together, it was a good/filling/tasty breakfast. Yay!

Oooh boy, looks like this girl has gotta go! Although I would like to share my outfit that I have on today because I’m absolutely in LOVE with the concept of business casual (now I see why you love it so much Amelia!)

Red and white checkered pencil skirts are super fun…and they make my bootay look fierce 😉

Enjoy the day everyone, just be careful of the heat and keep your water intake up! Don’t want any of  the beloved bloggers to get dehydrated now! ❤

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

