Pizza, running, sharks. Cool.

Day old pizza. Love it? Hate it? Can’t live without it?

Personally, I think it just might be better that way!  The pizza place two blocks from my house has an awesome veggie pie that I very much enjoy and was able to reenjoy for dinner again, along with a side salad and some corn (and I may or may not have had two pieces!) 😛

SIDENOTE: I immediately conked out as soon as I published last night’s post… sometimes I’m just a really sleepy kinda gal.

Breakfast!

As soon as I woke up I was SUPER hungry and indulged my fancy:

  • A giant peach
  • 1/2 a container of vanilla Chobani
  • 2/3 cup multigrain Cheerios
  • A handful of grapes
  • 2 tbsp trail mix

Aaah, that’s the ticket. Good fuel for my morning shenanigans/work shenanigans. I haven’t exercised yet today and I’m desperate to go out for a run even though it’s 90 degrees already. I think if anything I’ll keep it short with two miles but my legs are begging to go! Guess that’s a good leaving statement… until later tonight!

P.S. Everytime I see this video I get all happy for no reason…. babyyyyy there’s a shark in the waterrrrrrr.

The more times I see it, the more I actually want to pick up watching Degrassi again! Maybe that will be added to my randomly wonky list of summer TV shows.

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “Pizza, running, sharks. Cool.

  1. Day old pan pizza, into the Fry-Daddy! Just very quickly. Served with crushed chips on top and warm beer. I was a dumb college guy. I still can’t believe I never had a heart attack.

  2. Pizza with crushed chips AND warm beer? If that’s not the essence of a college boy, I don’t know what is! Because of that though, it’s excuseable behavior! 😀

  3. It was many years ago. I don’t eat like that anymore, but ahhh youth! In our click of friends all the girls came to the house to see me… but they only wanted me for my Fry-Daddy and fried pizza!

  4. Gluten free goat cheese pizza with red roasted peppers is fantastic the day after if I manage to get a good crust. Mmmmm…goat cheese….

    Your breakfast looks yummy!

    I can’t wait to be doing things like this at school!

Leave a Reply

