There should be a nut butter fanclub

Good morning everyone! It’s almost 9 o’ clock and I am pleasantly catching up my blogs whilst drinking a cup of coffee. Gotta get my butt into gear in a bit and do some cleaning/exercise before work! However, I KNOW that everyone wants to see my awesome breakfast from this morning, right?

…………………………

RIGHT!

I am eternally grateful to Mr. George Foreman for his grill. What would I do without it?

Not be able to make a grilled banana, strawberry, flax-seed and peanut butter sandwich, that’s what! This particular sandwich was very special on this fine morning.

Reason #16,000 of why I love Target more than life.

VANILLA CRANBERRY PEANUT BUTTER?!?!?! I spotted this and immediately grabbed it off the shelf, you know, being a nut butter connoisseur and all. The cost? $3.25! That’s downright stealing when it comes to nut butters. Don’t let the price fool you though, this stuff is LEGIT delicious. Tiny pieces of cranberry along with the sweet taste of vanilla makes this an incredible peanut butter to be reckoned with. Thank you Target, thank you.

Random baking, like RANDOMMM DANCINGGGGG but not (iCarly reference joke anyone?)

Pumpkin oatmeal raisin pecan cookies. The usual.

What a good-looking fella!

And now whenever I bake Serena insists on taking a picture of me posing with my creations. LAME. Hahahaha.

That’s all I’ve got! I would like to express my discontent in the fact that Apolo did not win an award at the Teen Choice Awards last night. When the category was being announced I catapulted myself onto the floor in front of the TV with an oven mitt still on my hand… I got to see his picture so at least there was something. But….. if I really want to look at a picture of him, that shouldn’t be too hard to accomplish.

😀

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “There should be a nut butter fanclub

  1. kat

    OMG VANILLA CRANBERRY!?!? *dies* Your creations always look so yummy!! Bake for me, Keri, feed me your nom noms ;D hahaha

    *gestures to mouth*

  2. Wow. Vanilla cranberry peanut butter?! Please bring that to West Village so I can steal some! I love Archer Farms. We always buy their bottled water.

    Those pumpkin oatmeal raisin pecan cookies look amazing. I was working with oats today too! But mine included a lot of chocolate and cashews. I’ll be blogging about it as soon as I have a computer (This comment has been brought to you by the Droid X).

    I can’t wait until we’re in the kitchen making fun snacks together. Foodie love ❤

Leave a Reply

