Welcome back!

GUESS.WHO.HAS.THEIR.CAMERA.BACK?!?!?!?

Why yes, OIAJ, that would be me! Two days ago I finally received the awaited package in the mail and gave the battery a full day to charge, just to make sure.

 

Success! Back and ready to picture take like I’ve never picture taken before! (THANK YOU MY AMAZINGLY AWESOME PARENTS FOR BEING AMAZINGLY AWESOME!)

 

Ohhhh, breakfast jar, your insides have never looked better!

Into the mix:

  • 1/4 cup oats
  • Half a banana
  • 1 tbsp flax seed
  • 1 tbsp rolled dates
  • 1/4 cup Kashi Sunshine
  • 1/4 cup Multigrain Cheerios (Yep, I STILL have them)

 

Being able to take a picture of my lunch was like being born all over again.

 

…well, maybe not THAT great but still pretty good…

Ever since I gained the knowledge about goat cheese at Cranberrys, I’ve grown into a routine with getting the best sandwich ever. Same exact thing except I get whole wheat pita instead. Goat cheese, where have you been all my life?!?!

 

Back tracking a bit, last night A313 was surprised with a certain gluten-free lovely girl and freshly baked cookies!

(pictures taken on top of Apolo’s new book are the BEST kind)

Oh my bisky, I haven’t had a cookie this good since I’ve been home. Pumpkin cookies with cream cheese frosting.

 

Pumpkin?! Did you say pumpkin? I’m sold.

*bite*

They were like little pumpkin clouds of pure love. Thank you for sharing them Amelia! They were perfect 😀

 

Before I depart (another short post… boo!), I figured I would just throw it out there that on Saturday I will be running the Turkey Trot for the second year in a row! It was my first real 5K and absolutely incredible. Cannot even begin to say how psyched I am to go at it again. YAY!

 

Enjoy the rest of the day everyone… I’m going to go continue to rejoice the rebirth of my camera 😀

 

 

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Welcome back!

  1. Aw, thanks for having some, Keri! I’m so glad you guys liked them!

    That definitely looks like the best sandwich ever! I love goat cheese!!!!

Leave a Reply

