Magic…. yes?

Happy Thurthday!

Ooooooh Jonny…. I have nothing to say about you at this time. Gotta blog, maybe we’ll chat later πŸ˜‰

 

This week has been a crazy bunch of hooey and it’s nice to have things wind down. Granted, I still have a bunch of finals stuff to take care of but at the moment it’s time to chill for a bit.

 

Yesterday was the last family Cranberry’s meal of the semester. It was good though. We all got to sit at the family table and it was quite lovely.

 

The food was lovely too!

What better way to celebrate than with my usual:

  • Half a whole wheat pita
  • Turkey
  • Cranberry mayo
  • Tomato
  • Roasted red peppers
  • Pickles
  • Goat cheese (<3 ❀ ❀ ❀ <3)

The chips and pickle come included. Ate the pickle and subbed the chips for THESE guys instead

Veggie Booty! This was my first time trying it and of course I loved it. In case you didn’t realize, I like when random things are green

 

Go green πŸ˜€

 

Roomie: “I think you should take a picture of my chips”

Me: “Are you mocking me?!”

(Note the precise arrangement of the chips… proper presentation FTW!)


Later that night while I wasΒ  rocking out to Outkast studying, I munched on the rest of a container of Chobani with multigrain cheerios and trail mix

I really like the way this picture came out for some reason; maybe it’s the lighting? Either way, I ❀ pineapple!

 

This morning Sam and I had our last pre-hip hop breakfast this morning. It actually FLEW by too because we doing last minute studying for our exam.

 

SIDENOTE: CoolGangCrew is NOT a rap group.


Moving on. My usual was extra special today!

Little closer up if you please

Check out this list:

  • PB
  • Banana
  • Craisins
  • Shredded coconut
  • Nutella

WIN. EPIC WIN. Dessert for breakfast anyone? πŸ˜€

 

I usually don’t do the lunch photos (they’re ALWAYS the same!) but I figured it’s nearing the end of the semester so why not?

Sometimes I think that I have way too much food on my plate but then I remember that I always pile on at LEAST a 2 cups of spinach on my plate. It’s a good space filler/nutrient provider… it really does bulk up your food! There’s your tip for the day πŸ˜€

 

Close up!

I like it. But that’s coming from a pretty novice photographer. It’s cool. Doesn’t take much to make me happy!

 

And that’s what I’ve got for ya kids. After the shenanigans of this week, it’s time to enjoy the magic of Thurthday. Give into the magic everybody… it’s amazing what it will have to offer πŸ˜€

❀

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

