Stylish? Moi?

I got an award!

Pretty sure, “ROCK I GOT AN AWARD!” is my favorite one.

In case you can’t tell but my unnecessary excitement, I was tagged for the Stylish Blogger award!

The ultra fabulous Sophia over at Raven Waves was the culprit of said tagging. Her blog is absolutely adorable, a great read and I commandth all thee to check her OUT yo yo… you won’t be sorry! 😀

The rules of zee game:

There are 4 duties to perform to accept this award

1.  Make a post + Link back to the person who awarded you this award.
2.  Share 7 things about yourself.
3.  Award 15 recently discovered great bloggers
4.  Contact these bloggers and tell them they’ve won!

Seven things about myself? Don’t mind if I do. 😀

  1. It’s easy to make me laugh. Life is a funny thing and it’s a blessing to find humor all around me… even if other people don’t feel the same.  That Youtube video of Patrick for instance. It’s funny… but not really THAT funny. I sat here and watched it a couple times before putting it in the post.
  2. Going off that, I’m a good companion if you need your confidence boosted. I enjoy throwing compliments at people and I love loving!
  3. My “like” for Doctor Who is slowly becoming an “obsession”… I downloaded the theme song and made it into my ringtone yesterday.
  4. I think Kevin James is quite attractive! 😀
  5. I get an unnecessary surge of pride every time I crack an egg open with one hand.
  6. Working at the Green Onion Catering House was the best job in the entire world and 2 years later I STILL miss that place so much.
  7. I’m afraid of balloons. Irrationalfearsaywhat?!

That took a lot longer than I thought… time to tag some bloggy bloggers!

OK, I knocked it down to 10 because the rest of my Google Reader has all super popular food bloggers on it and I’d rather focus on blogs that aren’t as well know but still just as fantastic!

 

A real posting is coming up next… just wanted to get this out for all to see! 😀

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Stylish? Moi?

  1. Kevin James is HILARIOUS! I love watching King of Queens and I can’t wait for his new movie with Vince Vaughn. I’m really hoping it’s good.

  2. kat

    O___O You tagged me? I AM LE SPEECHLESS :’D

Leave a Reply

