Baking Hooker

I just looked over and literally thought for a second that Max was using the home computer

 

My brain = SHOT.

 

Who’s up for some food pictures?! I KNOW I AM.

I’ve been very oatmeal crazed lately. There’s really no point in taking a picture everyday because I eat the same breakfast….everyday.

  • 1/3 cup oats
  • 1/4 cup milk
  • 1/3 cup water
  • Pinch of salt
  • Shakes of cinnamon

That’s the staple right there. Additions vary depending on what my house has to offer. There’s ALWAYS nut butter in my oatmeal I can tell you that for certain.

 

Sidenote: Speaking of which, ATTENTION TO EVERYONE, Peanut Butter & Co. is on sale in ALL Shoprites this week. YES, jars of dark chocolate, white chocolate and cinnamon raisin peanut butter are only THREE DOLLARS.……Our house currently has seven jars. Gotta catch em all!

 

And back to regularly scheduled nonsense.

OK, not nonsense but sometimes Max thinks he cool by attempting to have side swept bangs. Good try.

 

CARROTS AND WHOLE WHEAT CARBS

Apparently that’s my thing at the moment. Fruit with yogurt and AB whole wheat things. I can dig that. Pictures like this make me think I’m a vegetarian sometimes.

 

Well, with the exception for my burger obsession and of course….

OH HELLO CHILI, FANCY SEEING YOU HERE!

Chubby’s chili has returned, as delicious as ever, and I’m currently on day three of it. There’s just… so much of it…but it’s so good…

 

Switching gears now (which is actually redundant for me to say because I don’t know how to drive stick shift despite the fact that I’m about 99 percent sure that my car can be although I would be able to know that for certain if I would just read the manual)

 

Er, wait what was I saying?

Oh yeah, my shameless self-promotion. Let me show you a picture.

These…are Doctor Who cookies. Vanilla custard to be exact. They’re fishsticks. And yes, that’s MY sonic screwdriver in the picture.

 

OK, enough beating around the bush (CLICHE)…I’m whoring myself on Etsy, hence the rather awkward title of this post. There, I said it. I’m selling nerdy cookies. And now I’m going to post my Etsy link and be THAT guy and hope that strangers have pity for me.

 

I’m just going to go over here and crawl into my hole of desperation. There’s cable.

 

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Baking Hooker

  1. Etsy, fish fingers and custard and a sonic screwdriver? I think… maybe… maybe… yes I think so… I just fell in love with you… You can play with my RC Dalek (named, Alec) if you want too…

Leave a Reply

